Arts & Culture Commission


The purpose of the Arts and Culture Commission is to advise the Prescott Valley Town Council on matters pertaining to the visual and performing arts and culture in Prescott Valley.

Mission Statement

To develop, promote, and support quality opportunities for all persons to participate in diverse art and culture activities by providing effective leadership and interaction with the community, its artists and cultural organizations, thereby enriching the lives of our citizens.

Commission Bylaws

Commission Bylaws


  • Nancy Smith - Term expires: June 30, 2023
  • Edward Lira - Term expires: June 30, 2023
  • Andrew Sinclair - Term expires: June 30, 2022
  • Vacant - Term expires: June 30, 2024
  • Diane Mohr - Term expires: June 30, 2022
  • Zihui Amanda Zhu - Term expires: June 30, 2022
  • Vacant (non voting member) - Term expires June 30, 2021


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Work Study 2nd Wednesday of each month (as needed)
  • Regular Meeting 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • Prescott Valley Public Library Crystal Room, 3rd Floor
    7401 E. Skoog Boulevard
    Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Agendas & Minutes

View Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Videos

Contact Person

  • Casey Van Haren, Community Services Director
  • Isabella Chewning, Arts & Culture Coordinator

For information call (928) 759-3090


Click here to apply!